Staff Directory


Mr. K. Gamblin             Principal

Mr. T. Yakiwchuk           Assistant Principal

Ms. D. Warchola          Assistant Principal

Ms. C. Idzan                 Assistant Principal

  • Facebook Social Icon


Mr. G. Briggins

Mr. C. Chemilinisky

Mr. L. Stefaniuk

Ms. G. Half 

Mr. T. Jaffray

Mr. B. Johnson

Mrs. N. Stinn

Mr. C. Pawliuk

Ms. J. Plandowski

Mrs. M. Scott

Mr. A. Songer

Mr. T. Steppe

Ms. D Warholik

Mr. M.  Weinmeier

Ms. K. Werenka

Ms. T. Zilkie

Mr. Z. Zilinski

Coordinator of Student Supports

Mrs. C. Idzan Grade 5 -12

Ms D. Warchola ECS - Grade 4


Join us on


  • Facebook Social Icon

Ashmont Secondary School

PO Box 330

Ashmont, AB

T0A 0C0

Phone: 780-726-3777* Fax: 780-726-3818

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations


View our Policy

Privacy Policy